Professor Dr. Mohammad Ali Khalilzadeh Kolagar Department of Biomaterials, College of Natural Resources, North Carolina State University, United States.

Professor of Organic Chemistry

International Editorial Board

Professor Dr. Hassan Karimi-Maleh Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Johannesburg, South Africa.

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Assistant Editor

Dr. Alireza Taheri Department of chemistry,Ilam branch, Islamic Azad university, Ilam, iran

Assistant Professor in Analytical Chemistry


Dr. Sami Sajjadifar Department of Chemistry, Payame Noor University, PO BOX 19395-4697 Tehran, Iran.

Associate Professor of Organic chemistry

International Editorial Board

Professor Dr. Li Cao Chemical and Materials Engineering Department, Kettering Laboratories 521A, University of Dayton, United States.

Professor of Condensed Matter Physics

International Advisory Board

Professor Dr. Syed A.A. Rizvi Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Mercer University, Atlanta, United States.

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

International Editorial Board

Dr. Sanja Armaković Department of Chemistry, Biochemistry and Environmental Protection, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia.

Assistant Professor of Anaytical and Physical Chemistry

International Editorial Board

Dr. Stevan Armaković Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia.

Assistant Professor of Materials and Molecular Modeling

Editorial Board

Dr. Mehdi Nabati Research and Development department, Shari Pharmaceutical Company, Tehran, Iran

Assistant Professor in Drug Design

Editorial Board

Professor Dr. Mohammad Solimannejad Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, Arak University, Arak, Iran.

Professor of Chemistry

Editorial Board

Dr. Majid Darroudi Department of Modern Sciences and Technologies & Nuclear Medicine Research Center, School of Medicine, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences (MUMS), Mashhad, Iran.

Assistant Professor of Nanomedicine

International Editorial Board

Dr. Suresh K. Ghotekar Department of Chemistry, Sanjivani Arts, Commerce and Science College, Kopargaon 423 603, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Maharashtra, India

Assistant Professor in Organic Chemistry

Editorial Board

Dr. Iman Rashidi-Toroghi Department of Mechanical Engineering,Quchan University of Technology, Quchan, Iran

PhD in Mechanical Engineering